About    |    Contact

Notification

Alibaba Group Holding Limited (NYSE: BABA) today announced that it will host an Investor Day on June 8-9, 2017 China Time at Alibaba Xixi Headquarters, Hangzhou, China. Speakers will include Jack Ma (Executive Chairman), Joe Tsai (Executive Vice Chairman), Daniel Zhang (CEO), Maggie Wu (CFO) and other members of our senior management team.

Alibaba will provide a live webcast of key executive sessions at or around the following times:

  • Thursday, June 8: 2:15 PM China Time (2:15 AM U.S. Eastern Time)
    Presenters: Daniel Zhang, Chief Executive Officer; Maggie Wu, Chief Financial Officer
  • Friday, June 9: 3:45 PM China Time (3:45 AM U.S. Eastern Time)
    Presenters: Jack Ma, Executive Chairman; Joe Tsai, Executive Vice Chairman

Prev:

Next:

Leave a Reply

66 + = 71

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

+86-025-84234440

live:wppopcom

+862584234440

613970030

Leave a message